ANTWERPEN

Carla L.A. Beckers

Noordheuvel 66
2990 Wuustwezel

03 248 54 11

carlabeckers@craniosacraal.eu
www.craniosacraal.eu

Annick Caluwe

Sorbenlaan 2
2240 Zandhoven

0476 200 016
03 484 42 19

annickcaluwe@msn.com

Lieve Celen

Sint Niklaasstraat 34
2450 Meerhout

0478 261 858

info@lievecelen.be
www.lievecelen.be

Brigitte De Man

Robert Molsstraat 26
2018 Antwerpen

0478 215 874

b.deman@scarlet.be
www.craniobrigittedeman.be

Joke Develter

Uniondreef 5
2960 Sint-Job-in-‘t Goor

0478 700 983

dd1308@gmail.com

Françoise Gaeremynck

Lage Kaart 52
2930 Brasschaat

0479 60 53 27

francoise.gaeremynck@pandora.be
www.vrouwenbron.be

Pascale Goris

Molenbergstraat 26
2300 Turnhout

0495 231 808

www.tarroth.be

Daniëlle Janssens

Korenlaan 10
2920 Kalmthout

0476 67 39 39

danielle@inzichtdoorcranio.be 
www.inzichtdoorcranio.be

Elisabeth Peeters

E.J. Van Gansenstraat 39
2260 Westerlo

0479 333 268

elisa.peeters@telenet.be

Magdalena Picavet

Moerstraat 53 A
2970 's Gravenwezel

0499 40 93 90

magdalena@cranio-sacraal.info 
www.cranio-sacraal.info

Hilde Van Acker

Brooseinde 67
2360 Oud-Turnhout

0479 55 19 94
014 82 13 54

hilde.vanacker@hotmail.com
http://hildevanacker.be

Sarah Van den Heuvel

Onze Lieve Vrouwestraat 41
2800 Mechelen

0497 66 22 30

lilatree@outlook.be

Yen Van der Steen

Valkenveld 58
2610 Wilrijk

0494 594 761

yenvandersteen@hotmail.com
www.adrimana.be

Felicia Van Hoof

Eekhoorndreef 18
2930 Westmalle

0472 24 66 25

felinea@skynet.be
www.hetmidden.be (participanten)

Els Van Hove

Leopoldstraat 48
2280 Grobbendonk 

014 515 998

els.vanhove@skynet.be

Nora Van Waeyenberghe

Het Prieel 51
2640 Mortsel

0477 183 462

noravw@hotmail.com
www.de-zandbank.com

OOST-VLAANDEREN

Goedle Aerts

Vijfbundersraat 11
9200 Grembergen

0474 325 379

goedele.aerts@telenet.be

Lynn De Merlier

Bautschoot 5 bus 2
9160 Lokeren

0497 53 61 21

lynn@lynndemerlier.be
www.goestingingezondheid.be

Rita De Pauw

Briel 285
9340 Smetlede

0485 425 820 
09 324 64 07

ritdepauw@hotmail.com

Marlene Germis

Aannemersstraat 134
9040 St Amandsberg

0485 835 731
09 238 30 25

marlgermis@gmail.com

Gerda Mouton

Donkerstraat 61
9120 Beveren

0487 477 790

gerda_mouton@yahoo.fr
www.taijibeveren.be

Roselinde Suykens

Jan Frans Willemsstraat 14
9100 Sint-Niklaas

0498 120 147
03 776 57 20

roselinde.suykens@skynet.be

Nali Trybou

Tenbergen 22
9660 Opbrakel

0483 61 90 94

nali@energise.be
www.energise.be

Rita Van Rysselberghe Lepelstraat 86
9270 Laarne
0499 10 22 35 ritavanrysselberghe@skynet.be
Kathleen Walleyn zie onder Henegouwen

WEST-VLAANDEREN

Ingrid Claus 

Sint-Katharinastraat 199A 
8501 Heule

056 35 78 86

ingrid.claus@gmail.com

Peter Lanckriet

Magdalenastraat 1
8200 Brugge Sint Andries

0485 672 119

peter.lanckriet@skynet.be

Tine Spriet

Ieperweg 109
8210 Loppem

050 677 952

tine_spriet@hotmail.com

Katrien Van Reybrouck

Polderhoeklaan 20
8310 Sint-Kruis/Brugge

050 675 274

katrien@hetontdekkingshuis.be
www.hetontdekkingshuis.be

VLAAMS BRABANT

Dirk Bastiaensen

Tervuursesteenweg 328
3001 Heverlee

0478 245 905

dirk.bastiaensen@energeticapraktijk.be
www.energeticapraktijk.be

Christel D'haene

Schoonhovenbos 24
3200 Aarschot

0485 975 660
016 44 51 27

christel.dhaene@telenet.be

Ulla Grzonka

Kolonel Begaultlaan 3A
3012 Wilsele

0498 39 27 31

ullagrzonka@telenet.be

Christa Herkes

Henri Dotremontstraat 2
3320 Hoegaarden

0478 412 612
016 25 22 94

christa.herkes@scarlet.be
www.christaherkes.be

Jan Michiels

Vierde Lansierslaan 21
3300 Tienen

0498 85 23 85

janmichiels47@gmail.com

Lutgard Taminau

Langebeekstraat 11
3210 Linden

016 622 862

lutgard.taminau@gmail.com

Hilde Van Eylen

Kelfsstraat 72
3150 Haacht

0486 054 513

vaneylenhilde@gmail.com

Sonia Van Rompaey

Pastoor Delestréstraat 46
1850 Grimbergen

0495 775 719

sonia.vanrompaey@skynet.be

Peggy Verheyen

Lindenstraat 6
3140 Keerbergen

0479 981 611

pverheyen@1neworld.be

LIMBURG

Loes Bielen

Nieuwveldstraat 30
3520 Zonhoven

0498 500 179

loes.bielen@gmail.com
www.ambouk.be

Ingrid Missotten

Elstrekenweg 48
3520 Zonhoven

011 81 66 65

ingrid.missotten@telenet.be
www.ingridmissotten.be

Marita Rombouts 

Weggevoerdenstraat 18
3500 Hasselt

0485 050 397

marita.rombouts@hotmail.com 

Heidi Vandeput

Kolverenstraat 17b
3520 Zonhoven

011 81 26 69

vandeputheidi@gmail.com
www.heidivandeput.blogspot.be

Lucia Vangrieken

Neerstraat 36
3582 Beringen

0494 123 652

vangriekenlucia@hotmail.com
www.vangriekenlucia.weebly.com

HENEGOUWEN

Kathleen Walleyn

Maclinoire 8
7890 Ellezelles

0479 523 521

k.walleyn@gmail.com
www.balancingtouch.be

ZEEUWS VLAANDEREN

Sandra Schakelaar

Prins Hendrikstraat 27
4571 HC Axel

+31 627890462

www.craniosacraalzeeuwsvlaanderen.nl